+27 (0)11 884 1038                hello@icollective.agency

Our Leaders

Dermot Latimer

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Hall

Chief Growth Officer

Mitch Bowker

Head of Client Success

Piero Saleme

Chief Growth Officer & Agency Head (MENAP)

Jackie Botes

Head of Delivery

Andre Pretorius

Head of Digital Product Development

Julia Rhodes

Business Unit Director - Iconic Digital
Verified by MonsterInsights